Now Reading
Bounce Power Sport Gross sales and On-line Providers Ending Subsequent Yr

Bounce Power Sport Gross sales and On-line Providers Ending Subsequent Yr

Jump Force

Bandai Namco Leisure has introduced that it’s pulling the plug on Bounce Power. Digital recreation, downlodable content material, and different in-game content material gross sales will finish on February seventh, 2022, and on-line companies will likely be ceased on August twenty fourth, 2022.

Bounce Power launched in 2019. Bandai Namco didn’t present a cause for “sunsetting” the Spike Chunsoft-developed title, nevertheless it presumably didn’t see sufficient motion for the corporate to proceed on-line companies. Again in Might 2021, Bounce Power headlined the PlayStation Now lineup.

Learn the complete announcement and particulars beneath.

Everybody at BANDAI NAMCO Leisure want to supply our honest because of all Bounce Power gamers and followers for his or her years of help. At this time, we’re asserting the tip of Bounce Power’s availability by way of digital buy within the Americas. Bounce Power will stop to be accessible for base recreation, DLCs and digital foreign money buy on 2/7/2022 at 5:00pm PST for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC, and Nintendo Change.

Moreover, a number of the Bounce Power on-line service servers will likely be sunsetting on 8/24/2022; nonetheless, all single participant capabilities will proceed to be playable domestically on your house console or PC, in addition to PVP battle, besides the Ranked Match mode.

Gross sales Finish Date (Base Sport)

2/8/2022 (Tue) 10AM JST

2/7/2022 (Mon) 5PM PST

2/8/2022 (Tue) 2AM CET

Gross sales Finish (Content material)

PlayStation®4, Xbox One, PC “JUMP FORCE”

Nintendo Change™ “JUMP FORCE DELUXE EDITION”

JUMP FORCE Character Pack 1-14

JUMP FORCE Character Move 1-2

JF Medal

On-line Service Finish Date

8/25/2022 (Thu) 10AM – 2PM JST

8/24/2022 (Wed) 6PM – 10PM PDT

8/25/2022 (Thu) 3AM – 7AM CEST

*Please notice that instances could range.

Content material That Will No Longer Be Accessible

Logging into the multiplayer foyer

On-line occasions

See Also
Battlefield 2042 Missing Features - Everything Battlefield 2042 Doesn't Have That Past Games Include

Clan capabilities

Viewing the Discover Board

Viewing the leaderboards

Accepting Rewards from the Reward Counter

In-game Retailer

Premium Store (*Solely this operate will likely be accessible till 8/1/2022)

On-line Ranked Match

Content material Which Will Be Accessible After the Finish of On-line Service

Offline content material

On-line battles (*Besides Ranked Match)

DLC (*DLCs bought earlier than finish of gross sales will nonetheless be accessible to make use of after on-line service ends.)



What's Your Reaction?
Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© ISSUE WORDPRESS MAGAZINE 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. THE ISSUE IS A REGISTERED
TRADEMARK OF FUELTHEMES.
Scroll To Top