Now Reading
Indie World Presentation To Air December 15 – Information

Indie World Presentation To Air December 15 – Information

Indie World Presentation To Air December 15 - News

This time final yr, we noticed this presentation vent.

What is going to probably be Nintendo’s closing video presentation of 2021 will air tomorrow.

The third Indie World of the yr (following shows in April and August) will air tomorrow at midday ET / 9 am PT / 1800 CET. As is normal, the presentation guarantees 20 minutes of titles coming to Change from indie builders.

See Also
Shin Megami Tensei V Reveals DLC Plans - News

The presentation comes a yr to the day from a presentation which featured shock releases of Amongst Us, Grindstone, and When The Previous Was Round: Dicey Dungeons adopted later within the day after the Japanese model of the present.

What's Your Reaction?
Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© ISSUE WORDPRESS MAGAZINE 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. THE ISSUE IS A REGISTERED
TRADEMARK OF FUELTHEMES.
Scroll To Top