Now Reading
“Model New Elder Scrolls Journey” Coming To Elder Scrolls On-line, Bethesda Teases

“Model New Elder Scrolls Journey” Coming To Elder Scrolls On-line, Bethesda Teases

"Brand New Elder Scrolls Adventure" Coming To Elder Scrolls Online, Bethesda Teases

It appears to be like like Bethesda has one thing large coming for Elder Scrolls On-line, if their newest teaser trailer is something to go off. The trailer itself is only a cinematic, however it does embrace some large hints as to what’s coming.

Fortunately, no matter it’s gamers received’t have to attend lengthy to search out out. Bethesda will host a livestream on January 27, 2022 at 3pm EST / 8pm GMT/ 9pm CET on Twitch. At that time, we’ll get our first have a look at this new enlargement.

For now, you’ll be able to take a look at the teaser for your self, right here:

See Also
Former Lead Writer From Bioware Says The Idea Of A Mass Effect TV Series Makes Him "Cringe"

No matter lies forward, it appears to be like like gamers can anticipate an entire new space to discover. How huge it finally ends up being will stays to be seen.

The guard on the finish nonetheless raises a couple of questions, and presents a touch in direction of the main focus of the enlargement. It’s probably that the guard’s race may very well be a brand new introduction to the collection, however in fact all that is simply hypothesis.

For what’s actually coming, take a look at the stream on the finish of the month.

Supply – [YouTube]

What's Your Reaction?
Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© ISSUE WORDPRESS MAGAZINE 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. THE ISSUE IS A REGISTERED
TRADEMARK OF FUELTHEMES.
Scroll To Top