Now Reading
The Elder Scrolls On-line’s subsequent chapter will get teaser trailer

The Elder Scrolls On-line’s subsequent chapter will get teaser trailer

The Elder Scrolls Online's next chapter gets teaser trailer

The Elder Scrolls On-line’s subsequent year-long journey will likely be revealed throughout a Twitch stream on January twenty seventh, giving us a have a look at a “never-before-seen world.”
The announcement comes through a teaser trailer, which exhibits three ships crusing right into a storm and a soldier watching the carnage unfold. That is all the time an thrilling time of the yr for The Elder Scrolls On-line gamers because of the fan theories and hypothesis that begins to drift round. We’re placing our cash on an journey in Excessive Rock because of the Breton-style armour of the soldier and the heavy ocean affect of the trailer, however we’d love to listen to what you suppose it is perhaps beneath!

To seek out out precisely what it’ll be, tune in to the Bethesda Twitch channel on January twenty seventh at 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT for the worldwide reveal. The stream will give us a have a look at this yr’s upcoming Chapter and DLC, in addition to the year-long journey’s theme. For tuning in to the stream you’ll have the ability to snag your self a Barnacle-Again Coral Crab pet and Ouroboros Crown Crate by means of the Twitch Drops.

See Also
Sam & Max: Beyond Time And Space Is Now Available For Digital Pre-order And Pre-download On Xbox One And Xbox Series X|S

Will you be watching the reveal present later this month? Tell us down beneath, adventurer!

What's Your Reaction?
Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© ISSUE WORDPRESS MAGAZINE 2019. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. THE ISSUE IS A REGISTERED
TRADEMARK OF FUELTHEMES.
Scroll To Top